381 Sturbridge Rd Brimfield, MA 01010  Local: (413) 245-6565
Customer Reviews
GREEN THUMB FLORIST & GARDENS
Local Brimfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very artistically beautiful. Flowers and vase look perfect. I will now use Green Thumb Florist when I need to send flowers for any special occasion. Just lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Have ordered from Green Thumb before and then, as now, the flowers were beautiful, service was excellent, delivery was on time as promised, and choices on their website were extensive. 5 stars all the way.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've always had a great experience. I've been sending my Mother flowers on Mother's Day for almost a decade and wouldn't use any other florist!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Love Green Thumb, always will be my go-to flower shop!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful! Even the vase was fantastic!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and on time delivery! Couldn't ask for anything more!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful, full arrangement with timely delivery.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Absolutely exceptional every time I use your shop, thanks so much!
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and they still look fresh.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very disappointed looked nothing like the photo online there were only 3 roses
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

These flowers were absolutely amazing! The biggest, brightest Lillies I've ever seen. I made the mistake of going somewhere else for flowers a few months ago, and regretted it as soon as they were delivered. Ill never go anywhere else for flowers again.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were gorgeous! I ordered online and wanted Saturday but didn't deliver until Monday.. it was emailed but I thought it was just a confirmation.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The roses and arrangement are gorgeous. I always love my flowers from Green Thumb!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

When I had met with Joyce about my plans I was very pleasantly pleased with the outcome, Not only is she fair in her prices she has a beautiful attitude about what she does, She made me feel very comfortable and at ease when I had so much going on with the plans of our wedding. When she told me she would take care of arranging the flowers it was a huge weight lifted. Joyce was on spot in all that she did we have got so many people saying how beautiful it was, When I walked in with my new husband I was in awe of how it all looked.Green Thumb Florist truly knows how to make magic happen
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The order process and the delivery were right on. I haven't see the basket so I can not comment on that.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Green Thumb continues to deliver quality plants and flowers beautifully arranged. They are our first choice in the area.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I met with Joyce at the Green Thumb today to plan the floral details of my upcoming wedding in May. My appointment could not have gone better! Joyce is incredibly personal, she listens very well, and she is eager to please. Most importantly, she is honest and always has the customer's best interest in mind. I am very excited to be working with her and I can't wait to see the beautiful arrangements that she creates for my wedding! I will recommend all of my friends and family to Joyce in the future as well as continue to go to her for all of my future floral needs.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I met with Joyce at the Green Thumb today to plan the floral details of my upcoming wedding in May. My appointment could not have gone better! Joyce is incredibly personal, she listens very well, and she is eager to please. Most importantly, she is honest and always has the customer's best interest in mind. I am very excited to be working with her and I can't wait to see the beautiful arrangements that she creates for my wedding! I will recommend all of my friends and family to Joyce in the future as well as continue to go to her for all of my future floral needs.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My order was taken over the phone with no option to order online. The order taker was friendly and helpful. Delivery was on time and the arrangement was lovely and appreciated!
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous and healthy flowers.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Per the recipient, the arrangement was vibrant and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely, fragrant arrangement. Looks as nice today as when delivered,
Date: May 17, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very helpful and friendly. Ordered flowers over the phone using Flower Network photos.
Flower Delivery To Brimfield, MA
See Delivery Areas